Skip to main content

Paderborn

 

Gütersloh

 

Bielefeld

 

Secondary School (all areas)

 

Ramstein

 

 

MOD Schools Calendar

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day Monday 4th September
First Day of Term Tuesday 5th September
Inset Days Monday 2nd October & Tuesday 3rd October
Half Term Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
Last Day of Term Thursday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2018

First Day of Term  Monday 8th January
Half Term  Monday 12th to Friday  16th February
Last Day of Term  Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term 2018

First Day of Term Monday 16th April
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Inset Day Friday 29th June
Last Day of Term Tuesday 24th July